top of page
Search

Welcome to The Hallyu Refraction!

Updated: Feb 7, 2020

Hello everyone!


Thank you so much for checking out my brand new blog. It is here that I would love to be able to share my passion for Kpop with likeminded people. I have been a fan of Kpop for over 20 years, with Baby Vox being my very first introduction into Kpop all those years ago. Since then I've seen the rise and fall of Kpop's most famous, and infamous, groups along with all the trials and tribulations of what the industry has to offer. It is certain recent events that have really pushed me to create something safe and positive for Kpop fans and with this blog I hope to be able to make some form of contribution to this cause however small.


This blog is mainly for myself but I do hope to be able to reach people and create a community of Kpop GG lovers who will have a safe and inclusive place to be themselves, and share their passion with others. I primarily will be reviewing Titles tracks, Full and Mini albums, Solo songs from GG members, and songs by previous GG members. I am still working on a defined concept for how the reviews will take shape but I hope that you like what I come up with. I will also always strive to remain consistent and transparent in my blog in hopes that you will find my opinions worth your time and energy.


Disclaimer: Any and all written work on this site is my own unless stated otherwise, or a source is provided. Sharing is permitted however, refrain from reposting without due credit or simply stealing my intellectual work. Thank you!


Thank you so much for reading! - THR

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page